Five Carat Soul

Five-Carat Soul [Audiobook]  Audiobooks

Posted by TheInsertus at July 12, 2020
Five-Carat Soul [Audiobook]

Five-Carat Soul [Audiobook]
English | September 26, 2017 | ASIN: B074F4C6ZP | MP3@64 kbps | 8h 33m | 221.53 MB
James McBride (Author), Arthur Morey (Narrator), Nile Bullock (Narrator), Prentice Onayemi (Narrator), Dominic Hoffman (Narrator)

The Color of Water  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Tamaar at Jan. 24, 2019
The Color of Water

The Color of Water
by James McBride
English | EPUB | 0.8 MB

VA - Breaks Sessions [2CD Set] (2002)  Music

Posted by JET 1 at May 21, 2022
VA - Breaks Sessions [2CD Set] (2002)

VA - Breaks Sessions [2CD Set] (2002)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) +CUE, LOG | 783 MB | Scans
Genre: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Funk | Label: Sessions | Catalog Number: SESHDCD205

Here are the articled funky beats that hip-hop DJs can’t stop diggin’ in the crates for – including rare grooves aplenty. What’s more, there’s soul, jazz and a message or two to go with those killer breaks. As sampled by everyone in rap - including you?

VA - 80s Chartbusters: The Ultimate Collection (2017)  Music

Posted by ciklon5 at Jan. 17, 2018
VA - 80s Chartbusters: The Ultimate Collection (2017)

VA - 80s Chartbusters: The Ultimate Collection (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 6:05:51 | 905 Mb
Genre: Soul, Funk, Pop, Rock / Label: Universal Music

80s Chartbusters: The Ultimate Collection contains the defining tracks of the decade and features some of the biggest hits from artists including Isaac ABC, The Thompson Twins, Alison Moyet, The Maisonettes, Pepsi & Shirlie, Curiosity Killed The Cat and many more.

The New Seekers - The Albums 1970-73 (2019)  Music

Posted by Rtax at Dec. 30, 2022
The New Seekers - The Albums 1970-73 (2019)

The New Seekers - The Albums 1970-73 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) - 2.3 GB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 924 MB
6:18:57 | Rock, Pop | Label: Virgin / Polydor

UK five CD set. One of the biggest selling groups of the '70s have their first eight albums plus a collection of Rarities included on this five disc 127 track clam shell box set. Disc One features their self-titled debut LP and the follow up Keith Potger & The New Seekers, both appearing here on CD for the first time. A bonus is the only UK single by ex-Seekers vocalist Potger. The second CD features the albums Beautiful People (AKA Never Ending Song Of Love) and New Colours. The UK #2 chart album We'd Like To Teach The World To Sing and the #23 Circles are coupled for Disc Three. The fourth disc features the In Concert Live At The Royal Albert Hall double album, again making it's debut on CD. The final disc features the #47 UK hit album Now plus 15 previously non-LP tracks we've called Loose Ends.

Franco Ambrosetti Band - Lost Within You (2021)  Music

Posted by Domestos at Nov. 20, 2021
Franco Ambrosetti Band - Lost Within You (2021)

Franco Ambrosetti Band - Lost Within You (2021)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) ~ 314.20 Mb | MP3 CBR 320kbps ~ 166.91 Mb | 01:12:48 | Covers
Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz | Label: Unit Records - UTR 4970

Swiss trumpeter / flugelhorninst Franco Ambrosetti opens his Lost Within You with "Peace," from the pen of pianist Horace Silver. The original rendition comes from Silver's Blowin' The Blues Away (Blue Note, 1959). It was a composition that Silver stumbled upon when he was "doodling around on the piano, and it just came to me." It featured Blue Mitchell's characteristically brassy trumpet tone. It was unusual in the Silver songbook—an introspective, patiently deployed ballad, instead of the normal hard-charging, romps that dominate his music.